Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is made up of community leaders with a wide range of talents, including experience in education, human resources, finance, law, construction, insurance, and investment. They guide the school, supporting, elevating, and charting our future to ensure that Seven Hills has the resources to provide the richest possible experiences for our students.

Meet our 2018-19 Trustees

Jen Stein

Karen E. Meyer

Lair Kennedy

Ron DeLyons

Dobbs Ackermann

Robert H. Anning II (’86)

Nolan Bean

Karen B. Callard (’80)

Scott Carroll (’85)

Peter Cha, M.D.

Lalitha Chunduri

Dorothy Corbett (’84)

Jennifer Dauer

Amy DeWitt


Marc Fisher

Thomas Charles Garber

Abram Gordon

Jim Jurgensen

Sashi Kilaru, M.D.

Jutta Lafley

Theo Nelson

Michael Nordlund, M.D., Ph.D.

Andrew Quinn

Dan Schimberg (’80)

John Schneider

Benjamin C. Glassman
Alumni Representative

Sherry Holcomb
Parent Association Representative

Christopher P. Garten
Head of School