Skip to main content
Menu
search

Division Offices

Do you have questions? Here’s who to call.

 

Doherty Lower School

Patti Guethlein, Head of Doherty Lower School

patti.guethlein@7hills.org
513.728.2322


Susan Coldiron, Administrative Assistant to the Head of Doherty

susan.coldiron@7hill.org

513.728.2323


Becky Wichman, Doherty Administrative Assistant

becky.wichman@7hills.org

513.728.2321


Terry Betts, Doherty Campus Nurse

terry.betts@7hills.org

513.728.2454

Lotspeich Lower School

Carolyn Fox, Head of School

carolyn.fox@7hills.org
513.728.2362

 

Kitty Fisher, Administrative Assistant to the Head of Lotspeich

kitty.fisher@7hills.org
513.728.2360


Amy Francis, Administrative Assistant to the Head of Lotspeich

amy.francis@7hills.org
513.728.2361


Joy Copfer, Hillsdale Campus Nurse

joy.copfer@7hills.org

513.728.2364

 

Middle School

Bill Waskowitz, Head of Middle School

bill.waskowitz@7hills.org
513.728.2451


 Joanie Weidner, Administrative Assistant to the Head of Middle School

joanie.weidner@7hills.org
513.728.2450


Joy Copfer, Hillsdale Campus Nurse

joy.copfer@7hills.org

513.728.2364

Upper School

Matt Bolton, Head of Upper School

matt.bolton@7hills.org
513.728.2462


Barbara Hepp, Upper School Administrative Assistant

barbara.hepp@7hills.org
513.728.2460


Tiffany McFarland, Administrative Assistant to the Head of Upper School

tiffany.mcfarland@7hills.org
513.728.2460


Joy Copfer, Hillsdale Campus Nurse

joy.copfer@7hills.org

513.728.2364