Skip to main content

Students Recognized at Spring Sports Awards Night

Congratulations to our student athletes recognized at the Spring Sports Award Night on May 24. Athletic Director Scott Willard presented the following awards.

Female Athletes of the Year Award
Mackenzie Hartman
Ella Jo Piersma
Alexis Veldhuis

Male Athlete of the Year Award
Jacob Joffe

Dick Snyder Sportsmanship and Integrity Award
Will Schneider

Elinor Scherr Mosher Award
Will Kersting

Male Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award
Collin Chen

Female Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award
Caitlin Drew

12 Season Student Athletes
Caitlin Drew
Riley Jones
Christian Pedoto
Alexius Veldhuis

Click here for a full list of all spring sports awards.