Skip to main content

Mu Alpha Theta Inducts New Members

The Seven Hills chapter of Mu Alpha Theta, a national honors organization for mathematics, recently inducted new members. These new members have excelled in the mathematics classroom, have attended weekly math club meetings, and have participated in various on- and off-campus math competitions. New members, inducted in May 2018 by co-presidents seniors Michael Barresi and Curtis Sun, are freshmen Andrew Yang, Charlie Ringel, Meg Yuan, and Catherine Kogan, seniors Louann Kovach and Sarah Zhang, and sophomore Kevin Wang.