Skip to main content

Doherty Awards

During the ceremony, several students received academic and citizenship awards, including fifth-grader Brendan McLaughlin, who won the Hoeland Award, fifth-grader Halsey Ha-Martinez, who won the Loveland Award, Citizenship awards for third-grader William Liu and fifth-grader Jasper Burroughs; Continental Math League winner Olivia Schmidt, and Ohio Math League winners fourth-grader Anna Pratap and fifth-grade winner Olivia Schmidt; and spelling bee winner Nikhil Kohli. Congratulations to our recipients!